Although I feel like I'm dying from my Holiday Cold, I have managed to muster up enough energy to do some online shopping. My favourite places to hit up when I have a little extra cash to spend on myself (thank you Xmas gifts!) are Anthropologie, Dorothy Perkins, Forever 21, H&M, Banana Republic, J. Crew ... the list goes on, but those are my faves.

And what did I stumble upon this afternoon?? Anthropologie, my ultimate favourite store ever, is having a Winter Tag Sale ... and giving an extra 25% off sale items. Ummm ... hello!!! So, guess which website I've been perusing for the last hour. 

The above items are a few of the pretty things I want to buy from Anthro's sale, but I have a limited budget, so I can't get them all. I'm really loving the bracelet and scarf, but I can't decide which one I should get ... or, maybe I should just buy everything I see? That sounds like a pretty great option!

Next stop on my online shopping adventure is Dorothy Perkins ... I'm guessing there's going to be some big sales there too!

Ahhhh ... retail therapy ... my happy place :-)

The above items: Birdcage iPhone Case, Kittanning Poncho, Linneage Bracelet, Misen Cowl.



Leave a Reply.